Time for a change of direction

I know I haven’t blogged for over a year now, a lot has happened in my life, back in May I split up with my wife, please no comments sorry, cause I aint this is the happiest I have been for years.

Then in September I went to the Doctors with some problems,I thought I might have Prostate Cancer,they took a blood and urine sample, I had to wait a week for the results. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t scared.I was petrefied, anyway the tests came back negative. They think it is a Prostate problem on Tablets at the moment but like John Terry I am still under investigation.

So haven’t cycled for quite awhile, I don’t think I will be, so hence the title of the post, I want to post more about video games etc.so I intend to change the direction of this blog.

I want to thank everyone in the cycling community for all there help and advice, and hope that we can all meet up soon that would be so cool.

But like Arnie i’ll be back waggling me joystick.

Leave a comment