Physiotherapy today

The commute into work and home was without any problems

Route to Work

Route Home

Got home from work today had a shower, then consumed some toast and jam, got myself ready to cycle to St Georges Hospital for my 8am Physio appointment.

My elbows have been ok lately but the muscles in my arms have been aching but more so in my right arm.

So told the Physio about this, she believes that my right arm is because I can’t fully straighten it up at the moment, so the muscle is working hard to stop my arm from fully extending hence the feeling of a dead arm. She has given me some exercises to help sort this out, I have got to go back next week instead of two weeks like has been the norm so far.

On my way home dropped into Savacentre to pick up a bit of shopping

Route to Hospital and Home

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. John Berry
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 09:44:52

    Good to see you are almost completely mended 🙂

    Reply

  2. Toby Field
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 21:07:07

    Hopefully it won’t be much longer

    Reply

Leave a Reply

