Cateye SL120 Orbit Spoke Light Set Ordered

I have taken the plunge and ordered one set of Cateye Orbit Spoke Lights £17.99 free p&p from wiggle, depending on if it’s a bit of a faff to keep changing them from one bike to the other will determine whether to purchase another set.
My thoughts on these in another post

Mainly in the winter time my chosen bike will be my Appollo Mountain Bike has the Scott’s skinny tyres are very skittish.

Commute to and from work went without any drama’s which is how I like it.

To Work

To Home

Physio at 8am tomorrow

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KungFooSausage
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 16:36:47

    Definitely post a review of these lights when you try them out mate. They’re a bit pricey but if they are any good I may get some…on second thoughts I wonder if the bike show will have freebies / discounts?

    Reply

  2. lezzzzzz (The Moonwalking Bear)
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 18:28:15

    Will attempt a review don’t know if my reviewing are any good mate 😦

    Yeah there might be some stuff at discount prices at the bike show 🙂

    Reply

  3. Toby Field
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 23:16:01

    A bit gay for my liking but whatever floats your boat mate 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

