New Blog Same Name

I decided to move from Blogger to WordPress because of all the Blogs I follow, I personaly believe that wordpress blogs look much neater and a lot cleaner, hence the change.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KungFooSausage
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 05:55:04

    Nice layout mate. WordPress must seem easier to you than me. Im always having issues with it lol.

    Reply

  2. lezzzzzz (The Moonwalking Bear)
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 08:32:29

    Thanks Adrian I only used one of wordpress themes, tbh it hasn’t been all plain sailing I bought this book of ebay to help me evolve this blog
    WordPress for Dummies it hasn’t arrived yet.
    It was seeing your new blog 🙂 that inspired me mate

    Reply

  3. Tammi
    Aug 20, 2010 @ 16:55:28

    Hello Dad…like the new look 🙂 love you loads and see you soon xxxxxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

