Second commute eleven weeks since my accident

I cycled into work last night eleven weeks since my accident there was times in the early days that I was wondering if I would ever get back on my bike,but that wasn’t the final scenario I am glad to say.

To Work

Cycled home via Asda’s Route Here

Got a surprise in the post today, I have got a choice of appointments for physiotherapy next week it is a walk in advice clinic.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joby
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 17:46:11

    It doesn't matter if you have a choice – they will still be 1 hour or so late 😉

    Reply

  2. Les Beales
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 20:14:34

    Your spot on there matey

    Reply

  3. Clive Chapman
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 07:20:21

    Glad you're on the up and up mate. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Les Beales
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 09:13:30

    Thank you Clive

    Reply

Leave a Reply

