My Planned Route for wednesday 14th July

Clean and lubed the chain on my Scott Sub 10 for tomorrow,looking forward to my cycle.

This is my planned route for tomorrow, I haven’t cycled in the west end before so could be very interesting. I don’t know if I will stick rigidly to this route, only time will tell.

07/13/2010 Route2
Find more Bike Rides in Merton, United Kingdom

So could be another twenty odd miles off my July 150

First time I have used mapmyride will definitely use again for route planning

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KungFooSausage
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 21:17:32

    Not too far from the end myself – over in Beckenham (head due east from your finish point) for my Aunts funeral service tomorrow morning. I'll try not to run you over mate 🙂

    Reply

  2. Les Beales
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 21:52:23

    Thanks Adrian, hope all goes well 2moz for you and your family mate

    Reply

  3. Clive Chapman
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 07:05:32

    Looking well back now mate! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Stout
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 12:20:05

    Oooh please take pictures! Also check out ridewithgps if you are looking at mapping. I like the less cluttered interface that offers.

    Reply

  5. Les Beales
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 13:49:58

    Sorry Stout didnt take my camera but I will do next timeI will check out ridewithgps thanks for the heads up on this mate

    Reply

Leave a Reply

