Injury update

Well there is more movement out of my left arm, my right is about the same as before, but my arms are aching a lot, I get the occasional shooting pain when doing the simplest of tasks, last week was cleaning the inside of my coffee mug with a sponge I made a circular motion and a pain shot up my right arm. Joby insert joke here

Was due to see the consultant at the fracture clinic on Monday the 14th June Mayday Hospital but got a letter Friday stating my appointment had to be cancelled and has been changed to Monday 5th July which is a right pain in the, well elbows.

Regular visitors to The moonwalking Bear blog will have noticed, well maybe noticed that I wasn’t around last week this was due to lack of access to a pc but

Like Arnie


I am back

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KungFooSausage
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 12:40:16

    Bloody Hell I was afraid your arms had fallen off or something. Great to have you back posting again Lez.

    Reply

  2. Les Beales
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 13:59:45

    Thanx Adrian good to be back mate

    Reply

  3. Toby Field
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 17:54:37

    You need some terminator style cyborg arms!

    Reply

  4. John Berry
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 18:38:49

    I thought we had offended you!!!Its good to see you are back….

    Reply

  5. Les Beales
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 20:21:38

    Toby : Ure spot on Toby I think that is the answer mateyJohn: Thanks John Its good to be back

    Reply

  6. Joby
    Jun 09, 2010 @ 21:21:19

    wanker?wanking?pulling the pud?choking the chain?yanking the stair master?stroking the beacon?

    Reply

  7. Les Beales
    Jun 09, 2010 @ 21:36:51

    Joby thank you for your kind words mate lol

    Reply

  8. Clive Chapman
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 06:21:32

    LTMWB is back!And a bloody good job too…

    Reply

  9. Les Beales
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 11:38:05

    Thanks Clive at least your a gent mate

    Reply

Leave a Reply

