FA Youth Cup Final Chelsea v Aston Villa

Chelsea win the FA Youth Cup Final 3-2 on aggregate

These Videos were shot on a Sanyo Xacti HD


7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clive Chapman
    May 05, 2010 @ 06:47:56

    As a lad born and bred in Bordesley Green (just round the corner from St Andrews) it warms my heart to see the twats losing! I know I don't follow soccer in any shape or form but some things run deep…

    Reply

  2. Les Beales
    May 05, 2010 @ 08:24:11

    Tell me bout it Clive I knew you would enjoy it mate

    Reply

  3. John Berry
    May 05, 2010 @ 10:07:28

    I dont understand…..where's the bikes?…Unless it has wheels or involves water, cooking or computers I dont understand it…This is probably just one of those comments that would be better ignored but just proves I am reading the blog 🙂

    Reply

  4. Les Beales
    May 05, 2010 @ 13:21:48

    Thanx for the comments John, U forgot to say great long rides as well mate.The Bikes are very lonely in the shed at the mo am missing them

    Reply

  5. KungFooSausage
    May 05, 2010 @ 19:56:52

    Your bikes want to live with me from now on. They told me so in a dream I had.

    Reply

  6. Les Beales
    May 05, 2010 @ 21:25:09

    Adrian NOOOOOOO that aint happening mate sorry didn't mean to shout lol

    Reply

  7. Phill Connell
    May 06, 2010 @ 12:02:24

    My boy will be at the Bridge a week on Monday. his school team's in the schools final for Year 7's. He's not on the team, just supporting. He's pretty excited!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

