No ill affects

Was up at 4 this morning no ill effects from my 12 miler yesterday considering how tired I felt for the last four miles I am surprised.

No jelly legs or aches

Got home at 9.15 tonight from Old Trafford had a great day Match Report

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clive Chapman
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 07:07:18

    See mate, your body is getting used to this now!

    Reply

  2. Toby Field
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 07:23:52

    If it's not windy next time you should break the 15 mile mark.

    Reply

  3. FAT MAN SLIM
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 09:09:54

    4 oclock ,,oh my days lezbut well done anyhow i think the more i have fixed in my head about the next goal it seems more like a marathon.Well done to chelsea for beating Man U.And absolutely fan dabi dozzie top banana for hammering the villa lol.

    Reply

  4. Les Beales
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 10:10:13

    Clive Thanx ope ure rite mateToby I think the wind did play a big part well I am hoping thats why I struggled thank you mateFat Man Slim 4am it has be done mate, wen I go for my longer cycles I av a goal in mind, but I go out wiv the intention of enjoying myselfYeah was realy good yesterday glad to make u happy bout VillaYou will get there mate as Clive says to me small steps

    Reply

Leave a Reply

