10 Mile Distance Broken

I am so pleased with myself went out on my Bike this afternoon in the rain and broke the 10 mile barrier I cycled to Halfords to look at the helmets, that was a distance of 3.26 miles, when I left Halfords I only stopped at lights which meant I done 7 Miles straight off the bounce on me new unbroken in
Brooks Saddle

Surprisingly my arse aint sore

This is my Route

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Toby Field
    Mar 20, 2010 @ 18:22:55

    Nice going Les. Looks like you have a nice hill there. Mine all seem to be short or uphill!

    Reply

  2. Les Beales
    Mar 20, 2010 @ 18:36:00

    Thanks mate there was a couple of hills that took it out of me but kept going

    Reply

  3. notthewowy
    Mar 21, 2010 @ 18:06:12

    Well Done Les, keep it up. Remember a journey of a thousand miles starts with cake 😀 (ok, a single step but I like my version better)

    Reply

  4. Les Beales
    Mar 22, 2010 @ 00:03:07

    Thanks Carrie like ure version better mate

    Reply

  5. Clive Chapman
    Mar 22, 2010 @ 07:27:05

    Well done buddy! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Les Beales
    Mar 22, 2010 @ 11:36:49

    Cheers Clive

    Reply

Leave a Reply

